SLA Tier Standard

The Standard SLA (Service Level Agreement) tier is designed to ensure a high level of availability, performance, and support for business-critical systems and applications. Incidents will be prioritized based on severity, with the most critical issues receiving the highest priority for resolution.

Under this SLA tier, response times for P1 incidents will typically be within a few hours. Resolution times may be longer than the critical tier, but the goal is still to resolve the issue as quickly as possible to minimize downtime and disruption to the business.

To support this level of service, the Standard SLA tier includes a team of skilled technicians and engineers who are available during regular business hours to respond to and resolve issues. The team has access to a range of tools and resources to identify and fix problems, and will work closely with the customer to ensure that the issue is resolved to their satisfaction.

In summary, the Standard SLA tier is designed to provide a high level of support and service for business-critical systems and applications, with a focus on timely resolution of issues to minimize downtime and disruption to the business.

Incident Response
P1 <= 4 hours
P2 <= 8 hours
P3 <= 24 hours
Incident Resolution
P1 <= 12 hours
P2 <= 24 hours
P3 <= 48 hours
Scroll to Top