SLA Tier Critical

The SLA (Service Level Agreement) tier for the most critical workloads, designed to ensure the highest level of availability, performance, and support for business-critical systems and applications. Incidents will be prioritized based on severity, with the most critical issues receiving the highest priority for resolution.

Under this SLA tier, response times for P1 incidents is typically within a few minutes or less. Resolution times are also shorter, with the goal of resolving the issue as quickly as possible to minimize downtime and disruption to the business.

To support this level of service, the SLA tier for critical workloads include a dedicated team of highly skilled technicians and engineers who are available 24/7 to respond to and resolve issues. The team have access to a range of tools and resources to quickly identify and fix problems, and will work closely with you the customer to ensure that the issue is resolved to your satisfaction.

In summary, a SLA tier for the most critical workloads designed to provide the highest level of support and service for mission-critical systems and applications, with fast response and resolution times to minimize downtime and disruption to the business.

Incident Response
P1 <= 15 minutes
P2 <= 4 hours
P3 <= 12 hours
Incident Resolution
P1 <= 4 hours
P2 <= 8 hours
P3 <= 24 hours
Scroll to Top